Episode 15

Marta Liechty


November 28th, 2019

40 mins 56 secs

Season 1

Your Hosts

About this Episode

This episode is the season finale! Marta discusses how she became a fan of 80s music during her teenage years. She also points out how her tastes have continued with 80s music and how it has expanded to modern music!

Marta's soundtrack includes:

  1. Loverboy-Turn Me Loose
  2. Simple Minds-Alive & Kicking
  3. The Clash-London Calling
  4. Maggie Rogers-Light On
  5. Rick Astley-Never Gonna Give You Up
  6. Michael Buble-Everything
  7. U2-Beautiful Day
  8. Nick Drake-Northern Sky
  9. Mack Brock-Heart Wide Open
  10. Lincoln Brewster-While I Wait